I am so happy, I do the dance for joy!

My stock images website, Online Images, has been offline, and lying dormant for more than a year now. But this week I put it back online! (See http://onlineimages.ifp3.com) I have just reached the 1000 images uploaded mark, and I am so happy, I do the dance for joy!

Me doing the dance of joy!
Me doing the dance of joy!

Truth be told, I have spent so many hours in front of my pc, that I’m pale faced and bleary eyed, and can muster not much more than some slothing in the sun. I have a long, long way to go before all my images are up – the aim is for twelve thousand by the end of March. This means two hundred images per day, which translates into four solid hours a per day.

But not to worry, I’ll soon recover, and then I’m going to set the world on fire!

oi05911dh
And, once I’ve done that, I’m going to sit back, relax and enjoy the fruits of my labour. See you on the beach!
oi_strawberries-231

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

